

Kinross Cycling Club

THE GP SERIES 2018

Event: 25 Mile TT Date: 05/07/2018

Pos	Name	Cat	Time	Pts
1	Fraser Cartmell	M SNR	00:59:04	100
2	Erik Lornie	M VET	01:01:39	99
3	Jason Omond	M VET	01:07:21	98
4	John Myerscough	M EXP	01:10:13	97
5	Grant Young	M VET	01:10:53	96
6	Ross Turner	M SNR	01:12:36	95
7	David Haining	M VET	01:12:56	94
8	Nick Leslie	M VET	01:14:02	93
9	Miriam Rennet	F VIN	01:14:41	92
10	Jeff Wall	M SVET	01:16:00	91
11	Malcolm Adams	M EXP	01:16:22	90
12	Struan Bennet [NM]	-	01:17:04	-
13	Craig Johnston	M VET	01:17:05	89
14	Arthur Mitchell	M VET	01:17:44	88
15	Sandy Bennet	M SVET	01:17:55	87
16	Kathryn Baker	F VET	01:19:05	86
17	Morag Bruce	F VET	01:23:18 [V]	85
-	Trevor Keer	M EXP	Volunteer	-
-	Hazel Golda	F VET	Volunteer	-
-	Frank Chalmers	M EXP	Volunteer	-
-	Paul Zarb	M VIN	Volunteer	-
-	Stewart Wilson	M VIN	Volunteer	-
-	Andrew Bruce	M SNR	Volunteer	-
-	Steve Chisholm	M VIN	Volunteer	-

¹⁷ brave souls set off on our longest event of the series, the 25 mile TT. Despite a testing head wind on the way back from Dollar some good times were set with the winner, Fraser Cartmell, romping home in a time of 59 minutes and 4 seconds which is a new course record. Well done Fraser, and that was on tired legs from a race the pervious weekend!



Kinross Cycling Club

Once again many thanks to all our volunteers who make these events possible.

Morag Bruce – organiser

Trevor Keer – timekeeper

Hazel Golda – sign on & spotter

Frank Chalmers - starter

Paul Zarb – pusher & signs / flags

Stewart Wilson – marshal

Andrew Bruce – marshal

Steve Chisholm - marshal