

Kinross Cycling Club

THE GP SERIES 2018

Event: Balado 10 TT Date: 14/06/2018

Pos	Name	Cat	Time	Pts
1	Fraser Cartmell	M SNR	00:23:09	100
2	Erik Lornie	M VET	00:24:20	99
3	Richard Sanderson	M SNR	00:24:36	98
4	Paul Maddocks	M SVET	00:26:33 [V]	97
5	Grant Young	M VET	00:27:02	96
6	Ross Turner	M SNR	00:27:37	95
7	David Haining	M VET	00:28:12	94
8	Iain Riddell	M VIN	00:28:42	93
9	Miriam Rennet	F VIN	00:28:45	92
10	Craig Johnston	M VET	00:29:02	91
11	Craig MacGregor	M VET	00:29:23	90
12	Malcolm Adams	M EXP	00:29:54	89
13	Sandy Bennet	M SVET	00:30:26	88
14	Jeff Wall	M SVET	00:30:54	87
15	Andrew Bruce	M SNR	00:31:18	86
16	Hazel Golda	F VET	00:31:44	85
-	Jason Omond	M VET	Volunteer	-
-	Kathryn Baker	F VET	Volunteer	-
-	Rory Maddocks	M JUN	Volunteer	-
-	Trevor Keer	M EXP	Volunteer	-
-	Wayne Roberts	M SVET	Volunteer	-
-	Steve Chisholm	M VIN	Volunteer	-

This event replaced the Loch Leven TT due to road works at Vane Farm. Conditions were very testing this evening with strong south westerly winds making the first few miles rather uncomfortable. But 16 brave souls turned out to challenge the conditions with some very impressive times at the finish line.

A big thank you to all the helpers who make our evening TT's possible.



Kinross Cycling Club

Paul Maddocks for organising Wayne Roberts – Timekeeper Rory Maddocks – Spotter Trevor Keer – Starter / Pusher Kathryn Baker – Sign On / Marshall Jason Omund – Marshall Steve Chisholm - Marshall