THE GP SERIES 2015

Event: 10 Mile TT (Milnathort): Distance 10 miles

Date Thursday 18/06/2015

Pos	Name	Cat	Time	Pts
1	Andy Bruce	M Vet	00:22:59	50
2	Scott Jackson	M Vet	00:23:02	49
3	Ken Thomson	M SVet	00:23:55	48
4	Paul Maddocks	M SVet	00:24:39	47
5	Douglas Barrett	M Snr	00:25:16	46
6	Jon Witham	M Snr	00:25:18	45
7	Douglas Sharp	M Vet	00:25:41	44
8	Stewart Herd	M Vet	00:25:59	43
9	Stephen Nairn	M Vet	00:26:05	42
10	John Myerscough	M Vin	00:26:07	41
11	Grant Young	M Snr	00:26:08	40
12	Gillian Corsie	F Vet	00:26:45	39
13	Christian Darbyshire	M SVet	00:26:56	38
14	Oliver Murray	M Jun	00:27:08	37
15	Iain Riddell	M Vin	00:27:14	36
16	Sandy Bennet	M SVet	00:27:16	35
17	Oliver Lever	M Snr	00:28:36	34
18	Paul Doleman	M SVet	00:28:39	33
19	Duncan Murray	M Vet	00:28:45	32
20	Colin Morrison	M Vet	00:28:45	32
21	Trevor Keer	М Ехр	00:28:58	30
22	David Witham	M Vin	00:29:07	29
23	Jim Reilly	M SVet	00:29:20	28
24	Malcolm Adams	М Ехр	00:29:55	27
25	Kirsty Ellis	F Vet	00:30:25	26
26	Craig MacGregor	M Snr	00:30:30	25



CYCLING CLUB

27	Ann Malcolm	F SVet	00:32:43	24
28	Jenny Shanley	F Vet	00:37:44	23
29	Heather Murray	F SVet	00:41:03	22
30	Anne White	F Exp	Volunteer	Avg Pt
31	Wayne Roberts	M Vet	Volunteer	Avg Pt
32	Paul Zarb	M SVet	Volunteer	Avg Pt
33	Gregor Malcolm	M Jun	Volunteer	Avg Pt
34	Graeme Malcolm	M SVet	Volunteer	Avg Pt

PLEASE NOTE: There was an error in the original results. Scott Jacksons time has now been corrected.

First of all. Congratulations to Andy Bruce for setting a new course record.

Slight complications with the timing tonight caused by the starting clock battery going flat and having to revert to the secondary stopwatch. After much deliberation the correct (we hope) results were calculated and are published here.

Thanks to the volunteers tonight

Gregor Malcolm

Graeme Malcolm

Ann White

Claire Simpson

Paul Zarb

Wayne Roberts