THE GP SERIES 2015

Event: Hilly TT : Distance 13.39 miles Date Thursday 14/05/2015

Pos	Name	Cat	Time	Pts
1	Andy Bruce	M Vet	00:36:40	50
2	Gregor Malcolm	M Jun	00:38:02	49
3	Douglas Barrett	M Snr	00:38:28	48
4	Paul Maddocks	M SVet	00:38:42	47
5	Ken Thomson	M SVet	00:40:35	46
6	Robbie Sangha	M Vet	00:40:37	45
7	Mark Haines	M Vet	00:40:53	44
8	Jon Witham	M Snr	00:40:56	43
9	Stuart McElroy	M Snr	00:41:49	42
10	Sandy Bennet	M SVet	00:42:33	41
11	Gillian Corsie	F Vet	00:42:38	40
12	Grant Young	M Snr	00:44:01	39
13	Roderick Pattison	M Vet	00:44:47	38
14	David Shaw	M Snr	00:46:22	37
15	David Witham	M Vin	00:47:08	36
16	Christian Darbyshire	M SVet	00:47:40	35
17	Carolanne Cappie	F Vet	00:52:47	34
18	Malcolm Adams	М Ехр	00:52:48	33
19	Craig MacGregor	M Snr	00:53:02	32
20	Jenny Shanley	F Vet	00:56:11	31
21	Ann Malcolm	F SVet	00:56:55	30
22	John Myerscough	M Vin	Volunteer	Avg Pt
23	Trevor Keer	М Ехр	Volunteer	Avg Pt
24	Lindsay Arnott	F Snr	Volunteer	Avg Pt
25	Jane Timperley	F SVet	Volunteer	Avg Pt
26	Rory Maddocks	M Jun	Volunteer	Avg Pt



27 Paul Zarb M SVet Volunteer Avg

On an overcast evening and with a chilly easterly wind blowing we had 21 riders take the start of the Hilly Time Trial. Good times were set with current champion and club president, Andy Bruce, back on form. Andy not only took the win but also lowered his own course record in the process from 36:57 down to 36:40. Obviously the cracked rib has improved his form!

Also apologies for the slight results malfunction at the end. Following a stewards enquiry and a run back through the splits the correct result was finally reached. Apologies also to Paul M for misleading you into thinking you had beaten off all the opposition.

Many thanks to our helpers tonight

John Myerscough – Starter

Lindsay Arnott

Jane Timperley

Rory Maddocks

Paul Zarb – Marshals

Trev Keer - Timekeeper