THE GP SERIES 2015

Event: 5 Mile TT : Distance 5 miles

Date Thursday 30/04/2015

Pos	Name	Cat	Time	Pts
1	Paul Maddocks	M SVet	00:11:23	50
2	Gregor Malcolm	M Jun	00:11:31	49
3	Stewart Herd	M Vet	00:11:33	48
4	Douglas Barrett	M Snr	00:11:48	47
5	Jon Witham	M Snr	00:11:52	46
6	Grant Young	M Snr	00:11:54	45
7	John Myerscough	M Vin	00:11:55	44
8	Roderick Pattison	M Vet	00:12:13	43
9	Mark Hawes	-	00:12:19	-
10	Kenneth Ogilvie	М Ехр	00:12:23	42
11	Stephen Crawford	M Vet	00:12:28	41
12	Stuart McElroy	M Snr	00:12:30	40
13	Paul Doleman	M SVet	00:12:35	39
14	Sandy Bennet	M SVet	00:12:45	38
15	Stewart Proctor	M Snr	00:12:51	37
16	Christian Darbyshire	M SVet	00:12:57	36
17	Colin Morrison	M Vet	00:12:59	35
18	Oliver Murray	M Jun	00:13:04	34
19	Liz Henry	-	00:13:08	-
20	Duncan Murray	M Vet	00:13:10	33
21	Stuart Allan	M Snr	00:13:23	32
22	David Shaw	M Snr	00:13:24	31
23	Frank Cousins	M Vet	00:13:27	30
24	Craig MacGregor	M Snr	00:13:31	29
25	James White	M Vin	00:13:32	28
26	Kirsty Ellis	F Vet	00:13:36	27



CYCLING CLUB

27	Jeff Wall	M SVet	00:13:44	26
28	David Witham	M Vin	00:13:47	25
29	Trevor Keer	М Ехр	00:13:50	24
30	Ricky McAulay	M Vet	00:13:51	23
31	Olly Lever	-	00:13:53	-
32	Malcolm Allen	-	00:14:02	-
33	Carolanne Cappie	F Vet	00:14:47	22
34	Duncan Crawford	-	00:14:47	-
35	Lindsay Arnott	F Snr	00:15:01	21
36	Jane Timperley	F SVet	00:15:24	20
37	Jenny Shanley	F Vet	00:15:29	19
38	Rory Maddocks	M Jun	00:18:35	18
39	Wayne Roberts	M Vet	Volunteer	Avg Pt
40	Paul Zarb	M SVet	Volunteer	Avg Pt
41	Andy Bruce	M Vet	Volunteer	Avg Pt
42	Anne White	F Exp	Volunteer	Avg Pt

On a bright but cool evening 38 riders turned out for this our first event of the 2015 season. Lots of new faces this evening together with all the usual suspects. Our current champion and 5 mile course record holder sat this one out and helped instead. Maybe eyeballing the competition for the season ahead. It was nice to see our previous timekeeper John Myerscough don his aero helmet and show all the youngsters how it should be done. Many thanks to Paul Maddocks for organising and Wayne Roberts (Timekeeper), Anne White (finish spotter), Paul Zarb (pusher) and Andy Bruce (Finish Line help). Without you guys this event would not have been possible.